The two candidates for BRUFC Chair have each put together a manifesto setting out their ethos and priorities for the future of the club.

You can read them here:

Bradley Green:  Download

Teri Taylor:  Download

This year's AGM will be held on Wed 19 May at 7:30pm at Biggleswade Rugby Club. Places are restricted to 35 people, although the meeting will be streamed live via Zoom.


If you wish to vote for a candidate, but will not be attending the meeting in person or on Zoom then you will need to email your vote to by Monday 17 May. Any votes received by email after this date will not be counted.

Please also note that if your membership fees have not been paid then you are not entitled to vote. 

The full list of proposed committee candidates is published here:    Download

If you have any further questions, contact Graham Horgan via the email address above.

news articles

  • Help club members go the extra mile for charity

    Tue 01 Jun 2021 08:12

    Biggleswade Rugby Club will always go the extra mile for charity - or make that 70 miles! Club coach Tony McClure is one of 16 coaches and club members tackling a long distance … view

  • Four times the fun at Corona Cup Finals Day

    Sun 23 May 2021 10:20

    Four cracking cup finals - plus spectators allowed back at the club - added up to a brilliant day of rugby at Biggleswade RUFC on Saturday. Jimmy Hart, Biggleswade Senior Men’s Coach, … view

  • Teri Taylor voted in as new Club Chair

    Wed 19 May 2021 22:13

    TERI Taylor has been elected Chair of Biggleswade RUFC following tonight’s AGM. Teri is a long-standing member and player at the club (the only female player to have played in both … view